Light of the Muse

November 11, 2009

Light of the Muse
Philip Rubinov Jacobson

“What I learn and feel, and what I artistically express all reflect an underlying spiritual quest. My work is concerned with the mysteries of life and the perennial questions that arise from such a pursuit. Art is a spiritual practice that casts aside the fallacies of dogma and tenet, expresses Goodness, Beauty and Truth and is never satisfied with anything substitute or counterfeit. I would describe myself as an “creatuitive artist’, that is, I combine creativity and intuition in my search for spiritual revelation….”

Leave a Reply

